The Waterflex spirit

The Waterflex spirit

An expert in aquavitality, Waterflex is your committed fitness partner.

Waterflexwas founded in the heart of Provence, somewhere between ancestral tradition and innovation. A dynamic young entity that is rapidly expanding, driven by the creativity and experience of the swimming pool team and its leaders. Waterflex specialises in qualityaquafitnessequipment.
Its goal is to offer a complete range of quality products to meet the needs of professionals.
Since its creation, Waterflex has been expressing its desire to make aquatic fitness training accessible to all.
The WATERFLEX spirit is:

  • About offering increasingly high-performance products, at the cutting edge of technology
  • About focusing on what is done best in the market
  • Very well-designed finishing touches
  • Materials built to last that reduce aftersales service
  • Everything designed for greater pleasure!
Quality

Our Quality Charter

Firmly believing that quality is compatible with a competitive price, Waterflex specifically engages with various players in the industry to achieve unswerving reliability. Numerous quality control checks are carried out in the factory and particular attention is paid to the packaging of each piece of equipment to ensure that it is delivered to you in perfect condition.

With technical innovation being an integral part of the developmentprocess, WATERLFEX surrounds itself with all the technical skills and creativity necessary to offer you products that respect sensitive joints, combining care and pleasure in total safety. 

Because quality is at the heart of our concerns, a control office is responsible for checking each stage of manufacture, right through to packaging, for compliance with the specifications stipulated by Waterflex. A team of experts conducts a 100% quality control of components.

Performance and innovation go hand-in-hand, so we test all our products in real-life situations with sportspeople, healthcare professionals and coaches. This helps us to benefit from feedback from each of them and so integrate selected technical developments in our models. You are therefore always assured of having the top technological innovations.

Our Certifications

CE

All WATERFLEX products are compliant with European standard 2001/95 CE regarding general product safety.

Our Warranty

All products in the WATERFLEX range have a 3-year warranty. This warranty includes all metal parts and 6 months for non-metal parts (e.g. saddle, foot straps, etc.). A warranty certificate is provided on purchase (included in the user manual).

Your Waterflex product is guaranteed against any manufacturing defect for a period of 3 years under the terms and conditions referred to below. This warranty starts from the invoice date.
Any part that is faulty as a result of a manufacturing defect, duly recorded by our technical department, will be replaced or repaired free of charge.
The warranty is null and void if the equipment is repaired by a person not authorised by Waterflex. Faulty parts should be returned to Waterflex for handling during the warranty period. The warranty does not cover labour costs, unauthorised replacement or transport costs of the parts concerned.

THE WARRANTY EXPRESSLY EXCLUDES THE FOLLOWING:

  • Malfunction or damage resulting from the unauthorised use of accessories
  • Damage resulting from an installation or repair that does not comply with the safety instructions
  • Malfunction or damage resulting from a chemical environment that is unsuitable for the swimming pool
  • Faults resulting from accidents, improper use or misuse (impacts, contact with chemical products, inappropriate handling, etc.), alterations and any consequences of normal wear and tear and product ageing.

Esprit Waterflex

L'esprit Waterflex

Expert en aquavitalité, Waterflex s'engage comme partenaire de votre forme.

Au Coeur de la Provence, entre tradition ancestrale et innovation a été créé Waterflex. Une jeune entité dynamique en pleine essor, portée par la créativité et l'expérience de l'équipement de piscine de ses dirigeants. Waterflex est spécialisé dans le matériel d'aquafitness de qualité.
Son objectif : offrir une gamme complète de produits de qualité pour répondre aux exigences des professionnels.
Depuis sa création, Waterflex exprime sa volonté de rendre la remise en forme aquatique accessible à tous.
L'esprit WATERFLEX, c'est :

  • Offrir des produits toujours plus performants, à la pointe de la technologie
  • Une concentration de ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché
  • Des finitions plus abouties
  • Des matériaux pour durer et réduire le SAV
  • Tout est pensé pour plus de plaisir !
La qualité

Notre Charte Qualité

Convaincu que la qualité est compatible avec un prix compétitif, Waterflex s’engage concrètement auprès des différents acteurs de la filière pour une fiabilité à toute épreuve. De nombreux contrôles qualités sont opérés à l’usine et une attention particulière est accordée à l’emballage de chaque matériel pour vous assurer une livraison en parfait état.

L’innovation technologique faisant partie intégrante du process de développement, WATERLFEX s’entoure de toutes les compétences techniques et créativité nécessaires pour vous offrir des produits respectueux des articulations sensibles, conjuguant soin et plaisir en toute sécurité. 

Parce que la qualité est au cœur de nos préoccupations, un bureau de contrôle se charge de vérifier à chaque étape de la fabrication, jusqu’à l’emballage du respect du cahier des charges imposé par Waterflex. Un contrôle de 100% des pièces est assuré par une équipe d’experts.

Performance et innovation sont liées, nous testons donc tous nos produits en situation réelle auprès de sportifs, de professionnels de santé ou de coach. Cela nous permet de bénéficier des retours d’expérience de chacun et ainsi d’intégrer sur nos modèles les évolutions techniques sélectionnées. Vous êtes donc toujours assuré d’avoir le top des innovations technologiques.

Nos Certifications

CE

Tous les produits WATERFLEX sont conformes à la norme Européenne : 2001/95 CE relative à la sécurité générale des produits.

Nos Garanties

Tous les produits de la gamme WATERFLEX possèdent une garantie de 3 ans. Cette garantie inclus toutes les pièces métalliques et 6 mois pour les non métalliques (ex : selle, footstraps). Un certificat de garantie est fourni lors de l'achat (inclus dans le manuel d'utilisation)

Votre produit Waterflex est garanti contre tout vice de fabrication pour une durée de 3 années dans les termes ci-après mentionnés. Cette garantie court à compter de la date de facture.
Toute pièce défectueuse en raison d'un vice de fabrication dûment constaté par nos services techniques sera remplacée ou réparée gratuitement.
La garantie est caduque en cas de réparation de l'appareil par une personne non autorisée par l'entité Waterflex. Les pièces défectueuses doivent être retournées à  Waterflex pendant la période de garantie pour être prise en charge. La garantie ne couvre pas les frais de main d'œuvre ou de remplacement non autorisé, ni frais de transport des pièces concernées.

SONT EXPRESSEMENT EXCLUS DE LA GARANTIE :

  • Dysfonctionnement ou dommage dérivant de l'utilisation d'accessoires non autorisés
  • Dommage dérivant d'une installation, réparation non conforme aux consignes de sécurité
  • Dysfonctionnement ou dommage dérivant d'un milieu chimique impropre à la piscine
  • Défauts résultant d'accidents, d'utilisation impropre ou abusive (choc, contact avec des produits chimiques, manipulation inappropriée), d'altération ainsi que les conséquences de l'usure et du vieillissement normaux du produit.