Questions forum

Our aquafitness equipment is fitted with anti-scratch silicone overlaps that do not harm your pool and its coating.

Our aquafitness equipment is fitted with rollers for transport to facilitate movement in the pool and around it. You can roll your aquabike along the side of your swimming pool to put it in the water and get it out the same way.

You need to check the pH of your swimming pool for your own safety and that of the equipment that you put into it. The pH level fluctuates and is sensitive to various types of contamination; it should ideally be around 7-7.2; below 6.4 or above 7.6 the quality of the water is not guaranteed and may be harmful for bathers and any aquafitness equipment that you were to put into the water.

All WATERFLEX aquafitness equipment is designed in 100% AISI 316 L marine quality stainless steel, which makes it the best in its field. It is designed for daily use submerged in seawater, chlorinated or bromine water.

All WATERFLEX aquafitness equipment is designed to minimise aftersales service and maximise pleasure! In fact, materials are chosen because they are made to last; you just need to take your bike out of the water once a week and rinse it with clear water. No products are required. If you’re not going to use your aquabike for quite a long time, it is recommended that you remove it from the water, rinse it with clear water, dry it with a soft cloth and store it in a dry place without any chemical products nearby.

It’s child’s play, because all the delicate little pieces are already fitted; you will only have the main components to assemble. There is a user manual inside to help you; it details each step using explanatory diagrams.

The particular feature of the aquabike is its great modularity, since it provides dual settings, both in height to adjust the saddle and handlebars and also horizontally to adapt as closely as possible to each person’s body size; all builds and sizes will therefore be able to use it without risk of being incorrectly positioned. There is utmost comfort. You can use our aquabikes if you’re over 1.40m tall; they are not suitable for children.

Foire aux questions

Nos appareils d'aquafitness sont équipés d'empiètements silicones anti-rayures, sans danger pour votre bassin et son revêtement.

Nos appareils d'aquafitness sont équipés de roulettes de transport pour faciliter les déplacements dans le bassin et son pourtour. Vous pouvez faire rouler votre aquabike le long de la paroie de votre piscine pour la mise à l'eau et vous le faire sortir de la meme façon.

Vous devez controler le PH de votre piscine pour la sécurité de votre baignade et des équipements que vous mettez dedans. Le PH est fluctuant et sensible aux diverses contaminations, il doit idéalement être autour de 7 - 7.2, en dessous de 6.4 ou au dessus de 7,6 la qualité de l'eau n'est plus garantie et peut être agressive pour les baigneurs et équipements d'aquafitness que vous y mettriez.

Tous les équipements d'aquafitness WATERFLEX sont conçus à 100% en acier inoxydable de qualité marine AISI 316 L, c'est ce qui se fait de mieux dans ce domaine. Ils sont prévus pour une utilisation quotidienne en milieu immergé en eaux de mer, eau chlorée ou brome.

Tous les équipements d'aquafitness WATERFLEX sont conçus pour minimiser le SAV et maximiser le plaisir ! En effet le choix des matériaux est fait pour durer, vous devez seulement sortir votre aquabike une fois la semaine et le rincer à l'eau clair. Aucun produit n'est requis. Si vous devez ne pas vous servir de votre aquabike pendant une période assez longue, il est conseillé de le sortir de l'eau, le rincer à l'eau clair, le sécher avec un chiffon doux et l'entreposer dans un endroit sec sans produit chimique à proximité.

C'est un jeu d'enfant, car toutes les petites pièces délicates sont déjà montées, vous n'avez plus que les gros éléments principaux à assembler. Pour vous guider un manuel d'utilisation se trouve à l'intérieur, il détaille chaque étape grâce à ses schémas explicatifs.

La particularité de l'aquabike est sa grande modularité, puisqu'il offre un double réglage : à la fois en hauteur pour régler selle et guidon et aussi de façon horizontale pour s'adapter au mieux à la morphologie de chacun, tous les gabarits seront ainsi bien installer sans risque de mauvaise position. Le confort est absolu. Vous pouvez utiliser nos aquabikes à partir de 1,40m, ils ne sont pas adaptés aux enfants.