Product Datasheet

Falcon

The most complete aquabike, for an even sportier feel

Falcon aquabike

The most complete aquabike, for an even sportier feel!

This sporty version, the FALCON, is intended for those who want to combine cardio training with muscle strengthening. You will like its great fluidity when pedalling and its comfort of use barefoot. This aquabike is the most versatile and complete in its category. It is designed for daily and intensive use in both chlorinated water and seawater, ideal for fitness training or aquatic re-education.

Use: Intensive
Zoom Falcon
Aquapalm 2

Aquapalm 2 System

The Falcon’s “Aquapalm 2” system comprises 4 blades in a reworked design to enhance performance. The bucket shape offers additional support on the water and increased resistance; this hydraulic resistance system can be adjusted by the user by rotating each of the blades from the sitting position. This technical improvement has appealed to sports clubs, physiotherapists and thalassotherapists.

7 muscle groups

7 muscle groups

The Falcon allows you to work on endurance, keep your shape, work on your cardiovascular system and on respiratory capacity. It offers complete and effective training that calls upon the7 muscle groups: essentially, the quadriceps,calves and harmonious toning of thebuttocksthighs and abdominals, as well as the top of the body. This helps to hone and tone the figure.

AquaSpeed 2

Resistance of AquaSpeed pedals

As well as being 100% stainless steel and therefore compatible with all types of water, the Falcon Offers advanced pedal technology: AquaSpeed. This very specific form of pedal helps to accentuate the effect of resistance both forwards and backwards, so you therefore have genuine efficiency during your training!

Sport Pack

Sport pack included for an even sportier feel!

To provide you with a better sporting experience, the Falcon is fitted with training bar, a comfort saddle and an isothermal flask.

Superior Ergonomics

Superior ergonomics

The distance between feet and saddle has been reduced for a more realistic sensation and in order for the aquabiker to feel more as one with their equipment. Biomechanics have been respected in order for each person to be in tune with their anatomy.

Comfort

Reference Marking

Maximum user comfort has been achieved through the introduction of new reference marks, allowing the position of the saddle and handlebars to be changed without disturbing the cyclist. Accurate setting of the position is guaranteed by 0.5mm graduated markers.

Fast Drainage

Fast Drainage

Thanks to the new perforation system, the Falcon provides fast water drainage. This technical innovation is unrivalled and revolutionary, lightening your aquabike tomake it easier to get out of the pool.

Fast Drainage

Sacrificial Anode

A sacrificial anode is fitted to the Falcon to protect it from corrosion. The anode is made out of a softer metal that will corrode in its place and afford it maximum protection in salt water or saline-chlorinated water.

Features

Material: 100% marine quality stainless steel (AISI 316L)
Finish: Brushed steel with corrosion protection treatment
Resistance: Non-modifiable resistance thanks to the AquaSpeed pedal design 
Saddle:  Comfort saddle, anatomical design, comfortable to sit on and easy to maintain
Pedals: Stainless steel ball bearings and sealing rings
Pedals In non-slip EVA, perfectly adapted for barefoot use
Handlebars: Ergonomic design with non-scratch handles
Adjustable In height and in depth of the handlebars and saddle, in front of and behind overlaps
Wheels: Stainless steel ball bearings on white non-scratch wheels, easy movement
Stability: White non-scratch stability pads
Coating: Adapted to all coatings (liner, PVC, tiles, shell, polyester, etc.)
Water type: Suitable for thermal water, seawater and chlorinated water
Tightening: Innovative click & turn system for a vertical position, prevents injury
Weight: 20kg
Min. dimensions closed: L 93cm x W 55cm x H 114cm (max.)
Max. dimensions open: L 112cm x W 55cm x H 153cm (max.)
Depth: 1.10m to 1.60m
Warranty: 3 years for the metal frame, 6 months’ parts wear and tear

Ergo Ride

Ergo Ride

Gaining a better understanding of the biomechanics of pedalling allows the aquabiker to optimise their movement in order to achieve better performance, avoid certain pathologies and adjust their training through the design of adapted exercises, in order to improve certain parameters such as strength, speed and coordination. This is the reason why WATERFLEX , in conjunction with its R&D team and its partners (coach and physio), has developed a Pro aquabike range redesigned to be more in line with the biomechanics or constraints of the aquabiker. This new range has the benefit of ERGO RIDE technology, with specially designed ergonomics to optimise the biomechanics of pedalling and respect each person’s anatomy by reducing constraints.

100% Stainless steel

AISI 316L

All our equipment is designed in high-quality AISI 316L stainless steel, with anticorrosion protection treatment in accordance with prevailing international standards.

CE Certification

CE Certification

Waterflex aquafitness equipment is compliant with the European standard on general product safety 2001/95 CE-EN 957-1.

Warranty:

Warranty 3 years

The 3-year guarantee includes all metal parts and 6 months’ wear and tear.

*All content (text, images, descriptions, technical data, etc.) is non-binding and may change without prior notice.

Fiche Produit

Falcon

Le plus complet, pour plus de sport

Vélo Falcon

L'aquabike le plus complet, pour plus de sport !

Cette version sportive, le FALCON, est destinée à ceux qui veulent associer le cardio-training au renforcement musculaire. Vous apprécierez sa grande fluidité lors du pédalage et son confort d’utilisation pied-nu. Cet aquabike est le plus polyvalent et complet de sa catégorie. Il est conçu pour un usage quotidien et intensif en eau chlorée comme en eau de mer, idéal pour de la remise en forme ou rééducation aquatique.

Utilisation : Intensif
Zoom Falcon
Aquapalm 2

Système Aquapalm 2

Le Système « Aquapalm 2 » du Flacon est constitué de 4 ailettes au design travaillé pour augmenter la performance. La forme de godet offre un appui supplémentaire sur l’eau et un surcroit de résistance, ce système de résistance hydraulique est modifiable par l’utilisateur en effectuant une rotation depuis la position assise de chacune des ailettes. Ce progrès technique a séduit clubs de sport, kinés et thalasso.

7 Groupe musculaire

7 groupes musculaires

Le Falcon permet de travailler endurance, maintien de la forme, travail du système cardiovasculaire, travail de la capacité respiratoire. Il offre un entraînement complet et efficace, les 7 groupes musculaires sont sollicités : essentiellement les quadriceps, les mollets et tonification harmonieuse des fessierscuisses et abdominaux, ainsi que le haut du corps. Cela contribue à une silhouette affinée et tonique.

AquaSpeed 2

Résistance de la pédales AquaSpeed

En plus d’être 100% en acier inoxydable et donc d’être compatible avec tous types d’eau, le Falcon offre une technologie avancée de pédale : l’Aquaspeed. Cette forme très spécifique de pédale permet d’accentuer l’effet de résistance aussi bien dans le sens de la marche qu’en rétropédalage, vous avez donc une efficacité réelle lors de votre entrainement !

Pack Sport

Pack sport inclus pour plus de sport !

Pour vous proposer une meilleur expérience sportive, le Falcon est équipé de la barre training, d'une selle confort et d'une gourde Isotherme.

Ergonomie supérieur

Une ergonomie supérieure

La distance entre les pieds et la selle a été réduite pour une sensation plus réaliste et afin que l’aquabiker soit plus en harmonie avec son appareil. La biomécanique a été respectée pour être en phrase avec l’anatomie de chacun.

Confort

Marquage Repère

Un confort maximal de l’utilisateur a été obtenu grâce à l’introduction d’un nouveau marquage repère permettent de changer la position de la selle et du guidon sans déranger le cycliste. Un réglage précis de la position est garanti par des paliers de 0,5 mm.

Drainage Express

Drainage Express

Grâce au nouveau système de perforation, le Falcon offre une évacuation express de l’eau. Cette innovation technique est inédite, c’est une révolution qui allège votre aquabike pour faciliter les sorties de bassin.

Drainage Express

Anode sacrificielle

Une anode sacrificielle est installée sur le WR4 pour le protéger de la corrosion. L’anode est en métal plus doux qui se corrodera à sa place et lui offrira une protection maximale en eau salée ou traitée par chloration saline.

Caractéristiques

Matière 100% en acier INOX AISI 316L qualité marine
Finition Acier brossé avec traitement anticorrosion
Résistance Résistance non modifiable grace au design de la pédale AquaSpeed 
Selle  Selle confort, design anatomique, assise confort & entretien facilité
Pédalier Roulement à billes inoxydables et bagues d’étanchéités
Pédales Antidérapantes en EVA, parfaitement adapté aux pieds nus
Guidon Design ergonomique avec poignées de protection anti-rayure
Réglables En hauteur et en profondeur du guidon et de la selle, en avant et arrière des empiètements
Roues Roulement à bille sur roues blanches anti-rayure, déplacement facilité
Stabilité Patins blancs de stabilité & de protection anti-rayure
Revêtement Adapté à tous revêtements (liner, PVC, carrelage, coque, polyester...)
Type d'eau Convient aux eaux thermales, eau de mer et eau chlorée
Serrage Système innovant click & turn pour une position verticale, évite de se blesser
Poids 20 kg
Dimensions L 55 x l 106 x H 136,5 cm (maxi)
Profondeur 1,10 m à 1,60 m
Garantie 3 ans pour la structure métallique, 6 mois pièces d'usure

Ergo Ride

Ergo Ride

Mieux connaître la biomécanique du pédalage permet à l’aquabiker d'optimiser son geste afin d'acquérir un meilleur rendement, d'éviter certaines pathologies et d'ajuster son entraînement par la conception d'exercices adaptés permettant d'améliorer certains paramètres comme la force, la vélocité ou la coordination. C’est la raison pour laquelle WATERFLEX en coordination avec son équipe R&D, et ses partenaires (coach et kiné) a developpé une gamme d’aquabike Pro repensé pour être plus en adéquation avec les contraintes biomécaniques de l’aquabiker. Cette nouvelle gamme bénéficie de la technologie ERGO RIDE à l’ergonomie spécialement étudiée pour optimiser la biomécanique du pédalage et respecter l’anatomie de chacun tout en diminuants les contraintes.

100% Inox

AISI 316L

Tous nos équipements sont conçus en acier AISI 316L haute qualité, avec traitement de protection anticorrosion selon les normes internationales en vigueur.

Certification CE

Certification CE

Les équipements d'aquafitness Waterflex sont conformes à la norme Européenne sur la sécurité générale des produits 2001/95 CE-EN 957-1.

Garantie

Garantie 3 ans

La garantie de 3 ans inclut toutes pièces métalliques et 6 mois sur pièces d'usure.

*L'ensemble du contenu (textes, images, descriptions, données techniques) est non contractuel et donc susceptible de changer sans préavis.

Fiche Produit